Once you have signed in, any received notifications can be seen in your tool bar. The bell icon will be highlighted by the number of notifications you have unread:


Clicking on the bell icon will open the notification view, displaying the detail of each notification message:



Clicking on a single message will mark it as read. Alternatively you can click the "mark all as read" action at the top of the menu. Read notifications will no longer be highlighted by the bell icon on the main screen.


Scroll down in the notification menu to load more notifications, if they are available.


Clicking the top right X will close the menu or alternatively you can click on another part of your screen.


You will receive a notification when you are assigned new content to view!