Deleting users from Huler is pretty straightforward.
Head on over to the Hub Admin system menu. Here you'll see the Users category on the left side menu panel. Click on it to open out the main user panel. It will look something like this.
As you can see from our demonstration picture, there are tick boxes next to each user. Simply tick through the users you wish to delete, and hit the "Delete" action button in the top right corner.
Depending on how many users you're pushing out the door, the system will have a quick think about it and then poof! Everyone selected will be removed from your Huler system.